Profiles

Anna Kaminska

APHF team member
a.kaminska.19@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Amy Irwin

APHF Co-lead
a.irwin@abdn.ac.uk +44 (0)1224 273003

Dr Ceri Trevethan

APHF Co-lead
c.trevethan@abdn.ac.uk 01224 273063

Gabi Lipan

APHF Team Member
g.lipan@abdn.ac.uk

Ilinca Ruxandra Tone

APHF Team Member
i.tone.19@abdn.ac.uk

Nejc Sedlar

PhD student
n.sedlar.20@abdn.ac.uk

Oliver Hamlet

APHF Team Member
oliverhamlet@abdn.ac.uk : 07769210407

Prof Rhona Flin

APHF Advisor
r.flin@abdn.ac.uk +44 (0)1224 272341